Faculty

Chemistry Unit

Name Rank Email
Rachelle Jenine D. Abuel Instructor 1  
Carlo P. Andres Instructor 2  
Junie B. Billones Professor 2 jbbillones@up.edu.ph
Maria Constancia O. Carrillo Associate Professor 6 mocarrillo@up.edu.ph
Joanne Marie M. Del Rosario Assistant Professor 1 jmdelrosario1@up.edu.ph
Maria Nora B. Del Rosario Assistant Professor 7 mbdelrosario@up.edu.ph
Edward Gabrielle V. Hilvano Instructor 4 evhilvano@up.edu.ph
Luciana V. Ilao Associate Professor 7 lvilao@up.edu.ph
Ciara Christianne Y. Lim Assistant Professor 1 cylim1@up.edu.ph
Marcelina B. Lirazan Professor 10 mblirazan@up.edu.ph
Arvin S. Marasigan Instructor 1 asmarasigan@up.edu.ph
Gabriel Luis L. Neri Instructor 3 glneri@up.edu.ph
Marilou G. Nicolas​ Professor 12 mgnicolas@up.edu.ph
Julius Andrew P. Nuñez​ Instructor 6 jpnunez@up.edu.ph
Voltaire G. Organo Associate Professor 5 vgorgano@up.edu.ph
Marvin V. Pelovello Instructor 3 mvpelovello@up.edu.ph
Jervee M. Punzalan Assistant Professor 1 jmpunzalan@up.edu.ph
Noel S. Quiming Associate Professor 7 nsquiming@up.edu.ph
Christopher Jay T. Robidillo Assistant Professor 3 ctrobidillo@up.edu.ph
Sarah May R. Sibug Instructor 4 srsibug@up.edu.ph
Nelson R. Villarante Professor 1 nrvillarante@up.edu.ph

Mathematical and Computing Sciences Unit

Name Rank Email
Gregorio B. Baes Lecturer 2 gbbaes@up.edu.ph
Therese Anne G. Basco Instructor 1 tgbasco@up.edu.ph
Liza T. Billones Assistant Professor 2 ltbillones@up.edu.ph
Avegail D. Carpio Senior Lecturer 1 adcarpio@up.edu.ph
Rameul P. Ching Lecturer 2 rpching@up.edu.ph
Richard Bryann L. Chua Assistant Professor 5 rlchua@up.edu.ph
Ruahden F. Dang-awan Lecturer 2 rfdangawan@up.edu.ph
Jobert J. Dela Cruz Senior Lecturer 1 jjdelacruz@up.edu.ph
Neil Kristofer V. Dizon Instructor 1 nvdizon@up.edu.ph
Perlita E. Gasmen Lecturer 2 pegasmen@up.edu.ph
Alex C. Gonzaga Professor 5 acgonzaga@up.edu.ph
Ken Joffaniel M. Gonzales Assistant Professor 1 kmgonzales1@up.edu.ph
Marvin John C. Ignacio Instructor 1 mcignacio3@up.edu.ph
Ronald Florendo M. Llarenas Lecturer 1 rmllarenas@up.edu.ph
Ma. Sheila A. Magboo Associate Professor 3 mamagboo@up.edu.ph
Vincent Peter C. Magboo Professor 3 vcmagboo@up.edu.ph
Marbert John C. Marasigan Instructor 3 mcmarasigan2@up.edu.ph
Eduardo R. Mendoza
(Max Planck Institute of Biochemistry)
Adjunct Professor mendoza@biochem.mpg.de
John Althom A. Mendoza Lecturer 1 jamendoza9@up.edu.ph
John Justin C. Mesias Senior Lecturer 1  
Little Hermie B. Monterde Instructor 1 lbmonterde@up.edu.ph
Geoffrey A. Solano Assistant Professor 7 gasolano@up.edu.ph

Physics and Geology Unit

Name Rank Email
Jude Justino A. Agsalon Senior Lecturer 1 jaagsalon@up.edu.ph
Maxwell R. Amurao
​(Columbia University)
Adjunct Professor ma3272@columbia.edu
Migel Antonio P. Catalig Senior Lecturer 1 mpcatalig@up.edu.ph
Marie Josephine M. De Luna Professor 1 mmdeluna@up.edu.ph
Herbert B. Domingo Associate Professor 1 hbdomingo@up.edu.ph
Randy Joseph G. Fernandez Instructor 3 rgfernandez1@up.edu.ph
Astrid Korina S. Gabo Instructor 2 asgabo@up.edu.ph
Sarah C. Johnson Assistant Professor 3 scjohnson@up.edu.ph
Edanjarlo J. Marquez Professor 5 ejmarquez1@up.edu.ph
Rhenish C. Simon Assistant Professor 1  
Roy B. Tumlos Professor 4 rbtumlos@up.edu.ph
Roberto S. Vitancol Assistant Professor 1