9 DPSM Faculty Receives 2011-2013 IPA Awards

Nine faculty from the Department of Physical Sciences and Mathematics (DPSM) receive their International Publication Awards (IPA)  for 2011-2013 last 27 November 2013. The IPA awarding ceremony was held at the National Institute of Physics Auditorium in UP Diliman. The IPA awardees are:

  1. Arlou Kristina J. Angeles
  2. Junie B. Billones
  3. Richard Bryann L. Chua
  4. Alex C. Gonzaga
  5. Ma. Sheila A. Magboo
  6. Edanjarlo J. Marquez
  7. Marilou G. Nicolas
  8. Roy B. Tumlos
  9. Nelson R. Villarante

The International Publication Award (IPA) is given by the UP System to UP faculty and students who were able to publish in ISI-listed and SCI, SSCI and AHCI indexed journals.

Photo courtesy of UP System Information Office.

Slideshow Image: